Luxury Items

So this person it’s quite close to me, but I will not say who it is. Because the stuff I going to send him its pretty embarrassing.

1. Toiler Paper
2. A toilet
3. A cell phone
4. An IPOD
5. A Torch

I know it’s pretty stupid, the items I will send this person, but I couldn’t imagine him without those items, and because I know that he will survive anywhere he went. So its not so about survival, but comfort.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Someone Else’s Island.”

Leave a Reply

