Dear me

Dear me

Youtube is doing a thing that you say something about your younger self with the hashtag #dearme.

I have to say that is a very nice thing to do because a lot of us forget our younger selves.

When I asked myself what message would you send to yourself?

My instant reaction would be, don’t listen to assholes. Because those people are not worth your time. There are not good people, bringing someone down is not amazing, is mean. So be nice people out there someone one day will not be able to stand up for themselves. And this is where I come to my second message that is more important.

DON’T BE AFRAID.

You got your world to your feet, seize the bloody day and do something amazing or not, but above all, be yourself and do things for you and if an asshole comes along show them how to be unique because you deserve to be happy. I deserve to be happy, everybody deserves to be happy.

So if you haven’t seen the video in youtube you probably going to find it sooner or later.

3 thoughts on “Dear me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.