Don’t Be Aftaid

I am currently in my third year of my applied arts (note: it’s my final year) and I have this awesome idea what I want to do for the year and I am scared. Three weeks has past and my tutor said to me just start and play don’t schedule everything. In two weeks you need to show us what you have done so far.

I was afraid to start, but I decided that even my idea turns to be crap I will try, till my dying breath ( always exaggerate).

Anyway, all of you out there that you are scared to start something new don’t be because it’s just in your head.

Start from the begging and walk not run to the end.

Enjoy the ride, in other words.

I am thinking of putting my art project into WordPress for feedback. What do you think should I do it?

Leave a Reply

