Party is over

Party

I had my Birthday party on the weekend, it was pretty awesome. My friends surprised me with balloons and signs and more gifts and I was like yay! Let’s get ready for the party. So we got dressed and waited for people and I waited and waited, I thought no one would come.

Almost everybody came in the end, I had so much fun with my friends and I got convinced to go out. it was bad idea, end up going to town and leaving as soon as I arrived because I felt sick. I came home running and then vomited it in the toilet. It’s pretty sad but the saddest thing is that while I was doing that I thought “men the toilet is dirty” and I start scrubbing the toilet in 2am in the morning and then went to sleep.

Now I look at that day as fun and unexpected. Yes, I think sometimes I do weird Β things in bad timing but hey I look it as I cleaned that toilet, no need to clean the next day I have other things to do.

Do you people out there do things like that?

Do you start doing things in bad timing?

I would love to know.

Leave a Reply

