Before I die

Before I die, it’s a black board that you write the answer to this sentese. A bit morbid to have at your town basin, but the moment I saw it answered in my head loud and clear I want to live.  I don’t know if it’s self persevation or that I really have more to live for than going home and watching tv. Because I do. No matter how many hours I study, work, volunteer it all comes to living every moment and try my best to succeed in my dreams and passions.

So I want to live before I die

The question is what do you want to do before you die?

Leave a Reply

