Old me, Now me, Future me

Old me: I was that kind of a person that I would listen to my mum and I wouldn’t rebel, I’ be a good girl, but also I would be that kid of person that people wouldn’t believe in that I would the things that I say.

Now me: I moved to New Zealand ( I proved those people wrong). I have a certificate in Barista, Food and safety, a diploma in digital media and I am on my final year of A Batchelor of Applied arts. I think I doing pretty good for some people back Greece didn’t believe I would set foot in Uni. I guess they were wrong.

Future me: I image my future extraordinary to ordinary because those two things make life and other little things. Future me is going around Europe and hopefully somewhere in Asia around next year. After that I am moving into a city (wellington) to chase my dreams and hopes. I have faith and I believe in myself that I am about to do my best succeeding in life I want to have.

People out there did you have people that doubted it you?

If yes, tell I would like to know how strong you were and proved them wrong. If you didn’t it’s not to late, you just have to believe.

Leave a Reply

