Square eyes,Hair gremlins and Study

So here in New Zealand is Monday morning and I decided today not to create art but study (write my bio, cv etc) for my course. So I woke up and the first thing I did was not to study, but to dye my hair red. I have to say I am aΒ pretty awkward person and me dying my hair was a challenge. I got the dye on my face, around the sink and walls. In the meantime, I did a schedule what I need to do today. I did promise myself that I am going to write most of the things I need to write.There not complicated just time consuming.

Washing my hair to get the dye out. It’s ridiculous how many hair gremlins I lost. I thought for a moment that IΒ WAS GOING TO GET BOLD. My hair is still where they suppose to be πŸ™‚ thumbs up for the most awkward person trying to dye their hair on the own and they succeeded.

Anyway, I will finish this post saying that I have Netflix and my eyes are turning square. I need to switch off on the mode of watching and switch on the mode of writing.

So, me, myself and I and the hair gremlins are going to be writing theirΒ artist statement, artist bio and artist cv for today.

Thumbs up to me trying to be funny.

Stay awesome people.

Leave a Reply

