Hairspray day

Today I woke up and I told myself today it’s the day to do a more complicated braid. Nope it is not, I ended up creating a knot with my hair.

So moved on with my failed experiment trying to get more elaborate with my long hair.

To get on the hairspray day, I was at tech and I was heading to the cafe to get m coffee and food so I can start my day of writing. On my way I got stopped and asked for a favour if I would want my hair done by the hairdressing department and I was like hell ya… So basically from bad hair day, I had a hairspray day. I left it on because I thought hey I don’t get to look so glamorous/ ready for a ball everyday I should embrace my gorgeous hair.

11245153_10206654788550377_488393099_n11292643_10206654788310371_2106463876_n

Leave a Reply

