No Rest For The Wicked

So my first day of no tech, woohoo I got up 8:30 and I said I am going to have a fun relaxing day and 2:30 hours later I was like Oh my god when the day is going to be over? How boring am I? I ended up going to tech; scratch that I am at tech experimenting with some ideas!

My mind doesn’t let me have holidays :/ , but I am glad that I am here I am actually having fun and feeling my time with creativeness and awesomeness … So yeah I am going to spend my holidays doing art πŸ™‚

Cyanotype in process with show you the results later πŸ™‚

Here is a doodle for you11657262_10206993333693794_46141001_n

2 thoughts on “No Rest For The Wicked

  1. So cool! Glad you’ve got your creative mode going and I can’t wait to see the cyanotype. Really fascinated by the process. πŸ˜€

    1. Yeah i am away for the weekend so when I get back to tech on monday I will post my results .. πŸ˜€ so glad you like the process you can go in many directions

Leave a Reply

