The Library

11733827_10207115554629241_1988382907_o

Behold people as few of us know there is a magical place called library!!!!

I am not even joking in the library you can find dragons, vampires, werewolf, lost loves, looking for new loves, science, recipes and all these sort things that in real life it would really difficult to find.

Well as a smart cookie I am, I came up with the perfect plan.

1. Do my research find the book that I need to read.

2. Go onto the library database find it and book it( aka hold).

3. Go pick it up.

I came up with this plan because every time I went to theΒ library I spend hours looking to the wonders of books and I ended up not with one, but with five. No, not good Elektra, I missed all the experience of reading the book that I originally went. So my plan works and works better because I don’t have to think of other books because I am like I have no other option to read this bad boy in my hands.

So now I enjoy the experience of a good book.

Anyway my next book on the list is paper towns, I saw the trailer of the movie that’s coming out so I decided to read the book first and that I have no money to go to the movies, ten hours of work doesn’t give a lot of room to spend.

So have anybody read paper towns ? is it any good?

let me know or if you have a good book to suggest please do so I am running out of favorite writers.

3 thoughts on “The Library

  1. Good plan xD
    I haven’t read paper towns yet, but it’s on my tbr along with: Going bovine by Libba Bray, Panic by Lauren Oliver, Tooth and claw by Jo Walton, The Martian by Andy Weir, to name a few.
    Since I don’t really know what’s your favorite genre I left titles of different kinds of books. Let me know if you decide to give any of these a try!

  2. Bwahahaha, resistance is futile! Or something, I don’t know, let me know if your plan works for you because I have the saaaame problem.

    As far as suggestions, I’m gonna base it off the list in the opening paragraph because I’m not sure what genres you’re drawn to. For sci-fi/fantasy, anything by Nnedi Okarafor. For romance, I can’t even begin to say enough good things about Death with Interruptions by Jose Saramago. AND I’m stopping now. Making myself stop.

Leave a Reply

