Google Your Name

Screen Shot 2015-07-27 at 5.41.29 pm

Do you people google your name? I know I do all the time, I feel so vein saying out loud, but hey I am the only person with this name and surname and all 5 pages that they are on google there about me!

Note: I found some dodgy one’s there, not mine!!!

I was tempted to be the queen of vein and create a Wikipedia page on me!

I didn’t tho because everyone can edit it and I don’t want people writing weird stuff, people on the net can be mean without reason.

SERIOUSLY tho do you google your name? Is it easy to find yourself?

I love it, by the way, gotta love the attention that I created for myself. 😛

3 thoughts on “Google Your Name

Leave a Reply

