Surnames that you cannot pronounce

I love surnames that you cannot pronounce. Why may you ask? Well I always had difficult and still do with people pronouncing or writing my surname, but when I find a person surnames that not I cannot pronounce but also it doesn’t make sense reading it I laugh.

I do a victory dance in my mind and say YUSSSSSSS someone that suffers more than I do!

I know that seems mean; people tho that have difficult surname must think the same, right?

Please do say I am curious, do you do a victory dance too and laugh?

One thought on “Surnames that you cannot pronounce

Leave a Reply

