Mind Block

Hello World,

As you might have noticed haven’t written things on my blog lately, but you be pleased that I am trying to write my essay for 1 week now and I cannot; by the way is due today!

instead I have been creating art! and reading articles and having small panic attacks.

I thought if I shared this with you I will be more motivated to finish my essay. It’s not even long is like 400-500 words, but my brain says nope you not writing anything related to your art.

Unknown

One thought on “Mind Block

Leave a Reply

