Passive-agressive

I hate passive aggressive tactic, honestly lets everybody grow some balls and have a conversation or a fight. I hate that shit, I be angry at you and have a grumpy face, but I am not telling you. What the actual Duck, grow up people. Like I am going to be angry and smash everything while the other person is nearby, and shout when they gone or throw the fruit out.

Whatever, lets all grow up and start respecting the space and the rules and stop having double standards and lets talk about how f*cked off we are with each and let’s get over this passive aggressive sh*t.

If you had any situation like this let me know how you dealt it with!

stay awesome humans!

PS that was an angry post sorry πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Passive-agressive

  1. My wife can have passive-aggressive tendencies, i just shut up and vanish for a bit. Then after a short while it’s alright. She always tells me i know when to shut up and leave her alone, that may be one reason we are getting ready to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary on Nov. 6.

    1. I love hearing couple staying together for so long it’s inspiring.. I tend to confront the person when the problem is there can’t hold it inside me πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

