op shops

Last year, my photography tutor suggested me to go to an op shop to buy books for the installation that I wanted to do, and I was like what it’s an op shop? her reply, are you serious it’s a second-hand shop that usually they donate the money to the red cross hospice etc.

Well, I went there I got the books weren’t  really thrilled with the shop, but this year it has been the first store to buy things, I am obsessed because I can find retro tea cups or fine china really, books and it’s really cheap.

Know I can say I love them you can find real gems there you just have to be patient and when you find it buy it because it’s not going to be there for long.

What do you think humans? Do you go often to op shop and what do you buy I am curious.

PS. I am proudly going to say that I opened Redbubble shop, check it out and if you like something you are more than welcome to buy 😛

Stay awesome people.

Leave a Reply

