Phobia, shmobia

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Phobia, Shmobia.”

So I was always afraid to be alone with myself, I used to hide in the room, or in the house because I didn’t have the guts to go out for a drink, coffee or even the cinema alone.

One day my mum came home and saw not moved from my seat all day and then she said I will break your computer if you don’t get out of this house and get some fresh air.

I hated her for that, Β with all honesty not only I start going out alone, but I was with good terms with it. Now I love going out for a coffee with no one around me. I don’t feel alone or weird for doing that, but awesome to have some time away from people with just myself.

One thought on “Phobia, shmobia

Leave a Reply

