Human Yes, Adult maybe

Hello, Fellow Humans!

Today I don’t want to be an adult. I have so many things on my list to do 😦 sniff It’s nevereding

I have been so busy lately packing the house for moving and now that we moved I have to unpack everything and clean everything and sort out the house :/ Yes its a big Β job, but I am happy here and I have a better enviroment to live and above all I have my pets that I missed in that course of that year. So I might not want to be an adult today, but being one means that I get to have a cleaner house, my art is going to be framed, my cyanotype is going to be finished, my exhibition proposal is gping to be finished so I can present ti tomorrow to the gallery, the dog is going to be walked and I am going to be exausted but happy.

Stay awesome Humans

Leave a Reply

