Why do I blog?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Million-Dollar Question.”

It’s funny I was thinking the same thing today!

(Drum roll……)

I love writing things and sharing it with the world makes me part of something bigger. I know I am not an amazing blogger, but I love the process that I have to go through, thinking a theme and writing it. Most of the times I don’t make sense, but still it gives the satisfaction that I wrote something. I wanted to get it out there even tho I know most of the times not a lot of people read it.

Also on the note of writing I realised that my content had nothing to do with unpredictable life or is it?

I don’t know, I can’t bring myself change the title of this blog. When I started it I wanted people to know life is many things so I hope I haven’t moved far away from that!

What do you think?

Stay awesome humans

One thought on “Why do I blog?

Leave a Reply

