But coffee!

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “No Apologies.”

So my pleasure is drinking coffee, I absolutely love it. I know it’s bad for you especially for your gut, but common you have to have a guilty or should I say not guilty pleasure.

Recently I decided that I wanted to be raw till 4 and be vegan in general and then I thought if I take this lifestyle and follow it then no more coffee for me. Sniff,Β Sniff, I haven’t started yet because I haven’t found the strength to give up this pleasure. Why should I anyway? Life is short, yes I do want to be raw till 4, but I want coffee more. I am eating pretty healthy. So soon either I stop coffee or I cheat this through and say this is the exception to this rule.

Leave a Reply

