Day Off?

Day off. What day off?

I always complain that I don’t have a day off and when I do I complain that I do have and then try to make most off it and by the end off the day, I sit down and think, damn it, I did it again. Worked my ass for the whole day instead of having a day off.

So I happen to have a day off next I would like to spend it all alone. One day, no jobs to do, no people around me, just me, drawing and supernatural πŸ™‚ just because I love supernatural ( the series). One day will get aΒ day off just the way I like it.

2 thoughts on “Day Off?

Leave a Reply

