Dress is arriving

Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 10.09.09 PM

I was so nervous that my dress is not going to arrive on time for my end of year exhibition. I have to say went on the website and to check my parcel and it had Chinese chinse Chinese and then in English arrived in New Zealand … I was so surprised that I said to my boyfriend can you read this and tell me that I am seeing what I am seeing and he approved the message…

I am so excited, I have to wait now and try it on and pray that fits and I look fabulous in it. I will post photos of the dress once I get it 🙂

Leave a Reply

