Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Mirror, Mirror, On theΒ Wall.”

Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall, does this blog help or entertain people?

I wish I knew If people enjoy reading this blog. Few years ago I started this blog because I thought in some way I could help or tell people are not alone in this world and experiences are what makes life so unpredictable and interesting. So yeah, maybe one day I have so many followers and so many comments and they can tell me how amazing I am.

Just kidding, I know most of the time I am talking into the void, but deep down I hope there is someone there that reads my stuff and enjoy’s it.

So Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall, who the best writer of them all?

Not you, My lady.

Damn it now I have to plot how to eliminate others πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

