The outsider

The Outsiders

I always was one of those kids that never had a lot of friends and when I did tried to keep them. In the “pack” everyone was stealing my mojo; I was terrible at jobs and people found other cool kids to hang.

I have heard so many excuses of people not wanting to be my friend. The best was: you are so happy and you love colour and I don’t .

I was like are you serious this is not the reason to say I don’t want to be your friend.

This is one example of the craziness in my life and people made me feel an outsider.

Nowadays, when a cool person is next to me I disappear from the image or I am actually interesting and they try to take me out from the picture.

Anyways, feeling sorry for is the end πŸ™‚

Stay awesome people.

Leave a Reply

