Scared and Excited

This is the end after three years of studying; I have 2 more days till my graduation exhibition and I am scared. I am scared because it is a wonderful end to those years. The future is unknown. I keep changing my plans and the only thing I know for sure is that I want to go back home ( Greece) see my family travel a little in Europe and then find a better job than I am now. I want to do my teaching degree, but that I want to do a bit later.

Finally, I am excited that I am flying away the nest and I want to say my goal is to promote my art and my photography as much as I can. I decided that the best way to do it is to have a separate blog with my name ElektraΒ .Β I plan to do a photo a day with my cell phone, one photo a week with my DLSR, one photo a week with Cyanotype and three drawings per week. Plus will be posting the exhibition photos that I will try to do next year.

It’s going to be a lot of work in terms of creating, but in the end I will gain so much from it.

Also, I will try to continue writing every day and do some more poetry and if I feel adventures enough maybe I will start writing a book.

And finally, finally I will try my hardest to promote my shop and get it running properly and not leave it to the chance of destiny.

I couldn’t do anything with the support my boyfriend, family, and friends that tell me every day how proud they are of my goals.

So here it goes my list for this year and the rest of the years Live the life I want everyΒ day.

Stay awesome people

Leave a Reply

