Cyber Stalker

Do you ever find yourself obsessively stalking people? I do! but not just any people. People that I think they are interesting. To be more specific and less creepy, I like cyber stalking Chefs, or comedians, or food bloggers. I believe everyone like following people.

People encourage followers, I like to have followers. It feels that you are important.

Anyway, my favourite is snapchat; I can see what they up to or read a magazine. I get daily intake of the people I follow and when their video comes out,Β I more calm.

 

PS. Followers those days mean Stalker because this is what you do stalk people.

So if you like this post you can stalk this blog or my other social media πŸ˜›

One thought on “Cyber Stalker

Leave a Reply

