Hear no evil

I was passing through one day and I overheard two 16 years olds say to each other:

“I don’t understand that girl doesn’t have a kid she go out and get drunk”

I think to myself where is the world going?

When I was sixteen the only thing I could think is are we going to the movies or are playing basketball?

Why nowadays I come across so many teens mums and when I don’t I can see they want to do other stuff or get pregnant!

Why? Why? there other things in life than having kids when you are sixteen; and I am not talking about an accident, I am talking about doing it on purpose.

Anyway, I don’t want to be negative about life, so tell me is this where the world is leading?

Leave a Reply

