Sleep

Surender to

Lasting

Ever

Enchantment of

Phobias and anxiety

 

5 thoughts on “Sleep

  1. Sleeping is hard when you’re filled with anxiety and you can’t turn your thoughts off. While I seem many things under control these days I still have to take some meds to help me sleep. That’s the next thing I want to quit taking. I have gotten rid of some of the stress in my life and that has helped a lot. I hope you can find a happy medium, between stress and relaxation. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

