Tea cups

Hello everyone,

it is a little weird after 2 weeks of writing poems I getting back to writing and finding my own prompts.

So my secret is out… I love buying tea cups.

You know those people that collect Santas I am going to be that person only with tea cups. I have to stop myself not buy them because I can spend a lot of money.

I feel like a nana liking tea cups so much, but there are so delicate and beautiful and you can use them.

What’s your weird collection?

Ps. If anyone has the urge to send me tea cups go ahead I want stop you 😛

Leave a Reply

