Make art? ??

I have an exhibition coming up in 3 weeks I have so many things to do plus my fart what? I meant my artπŸ˜‰ I am staying at my friends house and we going to pump around 30 cyanotype each of us in 2 days so wish us luck.. there no time for mocking around…no time to think breath or hesitate …

Just do it !!!!!!

Have you been on the crazy wagon or are you an adult that has their life up running … cause I don’t 😁
Anyways I will go back to panicking and making..

Stay awesome humans

Leave a Reply

