Road to …

 

12737120_10208578698086913_1596455681_o (1)
Solitude by Elektra Bakhshov

Family see you changed and they say it’s something wrong, friends see you changed and they say you are not the same.

 

People ask you why are you like that?

why are you so bloated?

why Β don’t you take care of yourself?

 

Then start judging you, picking everything that is bad from your life. Asking you to find yourself, but when you say I have found myself; their answer is you are not the same, your are not as happy, you are not as thin.

My answer is, life happened, I worked like a dog without a break, didn’t have my own space to breathe. So yeah have changed for the better or worst, and yes I have becomeΒ judgy.

What do I want now?

Me myself and I need a fucking break from judgment.

Me myself and I need to go on the road to solitude and that can be just a state of mind.

No negativity or stress in our life because it’s not worth it.

Everything will fall into place.

What you think did you go through something like that?

3 thoughts on “Road to …

Leave a Reply

