Manly Beach and more?

Greetings,

I know I haven’t finished my series about Australia so here I am picking up the slack.

So as some of you may know that manly is a beach in Sydney; you can go by bus or you can take the ferry.

Manly is a nice little area and it’s worth going if you are a surfer. We went there especially because they had the surfers championship; so we saw professionals surf. It was fun!!!

But if you want to swim then is not the beach for you, because there are a lot currents and big waves. I went inside the sea anyway because I am fearless (stupid).Β 20160301_151609.jpg

So when my mother wanted to go there for a second day I was like yay, not!

So as smart and adventures like I am, I went to an adventure to Palm beach.

Yeah, I almost cried when I was traveling for one and half hours there. It wasn’t the smartest idea I ever had in my life. When I arrived there I understood that this beach was more like a locals people beach. I got to see tho the sun setting and had a swim in ocean pool. It was different. Palm beach was like someone brought it to life and the scene resembled stories from the Bronte sisters.

20160302_16465720160302_172518

So lived my fairy tale for a little bit.

 

Leave a Reply

