Can you human today?

Have you ever woke up and said I can’t human today! I just want to hide under the blankets.

Well, I got a solution for you!

  1. Force yourself to get up from bed.( I know sometimes is hard, it took me 2 hours today to get up. I was awake, but refused to live the warth of the bed.)
  2. Get dressed.
  3. Leave the house it the most important because you can’t drag yourself in the house. You get to drag yourself outside of the house.
  4. If you are in slump just do it anyway, write, create, art, dance it doen’t have to be perfect just do it.
  5. You go home at the end you will say, I was human today. I did something even if it was mechanic.
Leave a Reply

