Can you sing?

In response to daily prompt sing.

 

Can you sing?

I can’t, but I do it anyway!

I change the words, I sing out of rhythm and pretend to know the words but I am only opening my mouth.

I remember one time at karaoke that I was so drunk and my friends telling get down you need to stop sing, but no I was stuck on the stage and sung from Guns N Roses to Metallica. I tell you what everyone was embarrassed of me!

Now that I think of it I unlocked the troll that night.

Big Sucess!

One thought on “Can you sing?

Leave a Reply

