No way I can Catch up NABLOPOMO 17-18-19-20

Hi everybody,

I get excited when writing comes in my way, but I have spread myself too thin I am afraid and it is eating my energy. Writing for Nablopomo and joining for NaNoWriMo and writing for my blog trying to do art and writing for other blogs, doing my art meanwhile looking for a job and renovating a house. AH! Breath in breath out. So yes I am busy but good busy.

I would like to say more writing will come. I am very very tired and brain drained and have no inspiration. So I will give myself time to refresh and find more things to write about. SO yeah! I will be coming back soon like tomorrow probably.

 

Leave a Reply

