My top five series NaBloPoMo

  1. The Flash

If  you haven’t seen this I will say to you Come on! Really? Really? Not cool. The flash is a fluffy marshmallow that makes you day better with the geeky jokes and a time paradox that will scramble your mind.

2. Once upon a time

I have spent way too much watching this show and invested a lot of time and I will get upset If something bad happens to the show.

3. New Girl

I believe it is better than friends, yes I said it BETTER!!!! Funny modern it makes you relate to it.

4. House

Who doesn’t like medical series with a sprinkle of asshole in them; Funny, clever and I get to learn about medical stuff that explains it and goes through a thinking process.

5. Super Girl

I believe it’s like flash in a female figure. I like to see a female heroine for once that kick butts.

Leave a Reply

