Dragons and Mermaids

Hello everybody,

I have to say wouldn;t be great if dragons and mermaids existed?

I think so! Going through history there is a lot of reference on dragons and mermaids in many parts of the world and they are pretty much consistent!

 

Now that is not proof that they exist, but it could be true!

 

Probably not but hope dies las. I wish I lived in a world where such wonderful creatures existed and then I could be one!

 

Happy new years guys (a little late) let’s have a mythical 2017.

 

Also, I started another blog 🙂 with just book reviews you can follow me there and support my work.

http://mytrendingbooks.blogspot.co.nz/

Leave a Reply

