The art of stress eating and self-guilt

Hello beautiful people,

 

I bet you missed me. I tell you a secret I missed myself as well. I have been so busy lately that I forgot how to breathe or think straight.

So Let’s get to the post, shall we?

 

In order to eat badly make sure you are working 40 hours per week. Also, you are slumming yourself with full-time course work( FYI I started a new course called mental health and addictions.) plus volunteering and at the same time juggling a solo exhibition.

Now, of course, you are proud what you have accomplished so far, but let me tell you when the time comes and you have a schedule like that you just want to eat trash and feel guilty of not having time for yourself. After all that guilt, you eat some more trash and then wished you had time to go see your family, but instead of that you just fall into the abyss of freaking out and seeking advice from your awesome workmates.

 

Because they are so awesome they gave you half a day off and now you have the energy to fill those gaps of studying and more art making.

When you think is over do not worry, do it on repeat.

 

Yours Faithfully,

eating badly.

 

Leave a Reply

