The road to…

Hi everyone, 

Imagine  your life as a million of paths and strings and every step you make you create new path and you cut one string. Now you don’t know where you going because you are blind, but every step you make you think you making he right decision. 

Isn’t scary to be walking blind? And thinking you are making the right step to your happiness?  

I always think what about the other paths? Or how do I know that the step I am making it’s not predestined and I am just doing it thinking it’s free will. 

I mean there are millions of other parallel universes that I might be dead, rich, or famous. 

All I know I won’t stop trying to live the life I think it’s best for me. Even if it is hard. I will be proud of it in the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

