Broken Brain?

I saved a praying mantis from my cat today and while I was doing that I had a thought why my brain feel so broken?

 

Meaning why am I so stressed and sad all the time? I have good things happening in my life, but every small and thing turn into a big drama day of crying for me.

Lately, I feel everyone hates me, and they want to destroy me. I know it is not true, but my head is messing up with me.

Honestly, I need a time-out.Time out from life, work, relationships, friendships I want to float into void and be surrounded by white light. Evey time I plan to do that something pulls me back to reality. All I need is 3 days away from every possible situation to just let the worries float out.

Leave a Reply

