Papergang subscription box review

 

 

20615292_10213770696763635_1379625829_o
Papergang Subscription box 

 

Hello Humans,

My love for subscription boxes started when I joined book groups and everyone has been sharing their opinions and boxes. I love this subscription box because is only 9.95pounds I think and the shipping is cheap so if you don’t live in the UK its all good they don’t charge a lot of money.  It is a stationery subscription box and you get a few stationary items. I post a photo as well! Like I am telling you it is worth it. The items you get cost more than the box! Every month it’s different so you don’t double up really. I will a link so you guys can check it out.  DA LINK: Papergang

If you ask me it’s worth getting!

Leave a Reply

